Reggae Releases

Ziggy Marley
Rebellion Rises

Ziggy Marley - Rebellion Rises

Eight-time Grammy® award winning musician and reggae icon Ziggy Marley returns with his seventh full-length solo studio album, Rebellion Rises. Fully written, recorded and produced by Marley, this passionate and indelible new collection of music encourages people to stand together in activism through love.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Rebellion Rises"


  1. 1. See Dem Fake Leaders
  2. 2. The Storm Is Coming
  3. 3. World Revolution
  4. 4. Your Pain Is Mine
  5. 5. Change Your World
  6. 6. I Will Be Glad
  7. 7. High On Life
  8. 8. Circle Of Peace
  9. 9. I Am A Human
  10. 10. Rebellion Rises

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 30
    Webster, MA, US Ziggy Marley at Indian Ranch
  • Oct 01
    New York (NYC), NY, US Ziggy Marley at The Rooftop at Pier 17
  • Oct 02
    Asbury Park, NJ, US Ziggy Marley at Stone Pony Summer Stage
  • Oct 03
    Cary, NC, US Ziggy Marley at Koka Booth Amphitheatre
  • Oct 05
    Cayce, SC, US Ziggy Marley at Columbia Speedway Amphitheater
  • Oct 06
    Auburn, AL, US Ziggy Marley at Jay and Susie Gogue Performing Arts Center
  • Oct 08
    New Orleans, LA, US New Orleans Jazz Festival 2021
  • Oct 09
    Fayetteville, GA, US Ziggy Marley at Southern Ground Amphitheater
  • Jun 14
    Bergen, Norway Bergenfest 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist