New Releases For March 8, 2019

Brain Invaders

Zebrahead - Brain Invaders

Formed in the midst of the Orange County, CA punk explosion this genre-crossing outfit has consistently brought their unique, fun-filled sound and explosive live show to masses around the globe for the last 20-plus years. The new album Brain Invaders was produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Death By Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce The Veil, Paramore.) Since their incarnation, this band of brothers has released 13 studio albums, 30 singles, 39 music videos and sold over 2 million records and earned a Grammy nomination from a collaboration with Motorhead.


Listen Now!


"All My Friends Are Nobodies"


  1. 1. When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners
  2. 2. I Won't Let You Down
  3. 3. All My Friends Are Nobodies
  4. 4. We're Not Alright
  5. 5. You Don't Know Anything About Me
  6. 6. Chasing The Sun
  7. 7. Party On The Dancefloor
  8. 8. Do Your Worst
  9. 9. All Die Young
  10. 10. Up In Smoke
  11. 11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
  12. 12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
  13. 13. Better Living Through Chemistry
  14. 14. Bullet On The Brain

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Leeds, UK Slam Dunk Festival North 2021
  • May 30
    Hatfield, UK Slam Dunk Festival South 2021
  • Jun 18
    Osaka, Japan Zebrahead at Namba Hatch - なんばHatch
  • Jun 20
    Tokyo, Japan Zebrahead at Studio Coast
  • Jun 21
    Nagoya, Japan Zebrahead at Club Diamond Hall / クラブ ダイアモンドホール
  • Jun 22
    Hiroshima, Japan Zebrahead at Club Quattro / 広島クラブクアトロ
  • Jun 23
    Kumamoto, Japan Zebrahead at Kumamoto B.9 V1
  • Jun 24
    Fukuoka, Japan Zebrahead at Drum Logos
  • Jun 26
    Sapporo, Japan Zebrahead at Spice
  • Jun 27
    Sendai, Japan Zebrahead at Darwin
Powered by Songkick