New Releases For June 16, 2015

Yukon Blonde
On Blonde

Yukon Blonde - On Blonde

Canadian synth-pop band Yukon Blonde have built up a catalogue of perfectly crafted pop songs, but their forthcoming album On Blonde has them expanding into a more sophisticated dance rock sound. Songs like “Como” and “Saturday Night” are euphoric gems of heavenly layered vocals and retro synth leads.

Listen Now!


"Saturday Night"


  1. 1. Confused
  2. 2. Make You Mine
  3. 3. Como
  4. 4. I Wanna Be Your Man
  5. 5. Saturday Night
  6. 6. Hannah
  7. 7. Your Broke The Law
  8. 8. Starvation
  9. 9. Favourite People
  10. 10. Jezebel

More By This Artist