New Releases For May 26, 2015

Highlights From Seventy Two

Yes - Highlights From Seventy Two

A 2CD best-of compiled from the seven shows recorded live in 1972, a definitive list of highlight tracks drawn from the Progeny: Seven Shows From Seventy-Two 14 CD box set.

Collection based on the never before heard live shows from Yes US Oct/Nov 1972 Close To The Edge Tour, recreating the set list from the best performances of each track from all the tapes. Also available on 3LP version.

Listen Now!


"And You And I"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Opening (Excerpt From “Firebird Suite”)
  3. 2. Siberian Khatru
  4. 3. I’ve Seen All Good People
  5. a. Your Move
  6. b. All Good People
  7. 4. Heart Of The Sunrise
  8. 5. Clap/Mood For A Day
  9. 6. And You And I
  10. a. Cord Of Life
  11. b. Eclipse
  12. c. The Preacher The Teacher
  13. d. Apocalypse
  14. DISC TWO:
  15. 1. Close To The Edge
  16. a. The Solid Time Of Change
  17. b. Total Mass Retain
  18. c. I Get Up I Get Down
  19. d. Seasons Of Man
  20. 2. Excerpts From “The Six Wives Of Henry VIII”
  21. 3. Roundabout
  22. 4. Yours Is No Disgrace

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 12
    Lisbon, Portugal Yes at Campo Pequeno
  • May 13
    Madrid, Spain Yes at La Riviera
  • May 14
    Barcelona, Spain Yes at Razzmatazz
  • May 16
    Milan, Italy Yes at Teatro dal Verme
  • May 17
    Rome, Italy Yes at Auditorium Conciliazione
  • May 18
    Padua, Italy Yes at Gran Teatro GEOX
  • May 20
    Zürich, Switzerland Yes at Kongresshaus Zürich
  • May 22
    Prague, Czech Republic Yes at Forum Karlín
  • May 23
    Vienna, Austria Yes at Vienna Arena / Arena Wien
  • May 24
    Halle, Germany Yes at Steintor Varieté Halle
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist