New Releases For January 29, 2013

Yellow Red Sparks
Yellow Red Sparks

Yellow Red Sparks - Yellow Red Sparks

Yellow Red Sparks' first full-length record is produced by Ted Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Lucero, Flogging Molly), mixed by Grammy award winner, Ryan Hewitt (Avett Brothers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, We Are Scientists), and mastered by multi-Grammy award winner, Brian Lucey (the Shins, Sigur Rós, the Black Keys).

On record, the trio successfully weaves the bare roots of songwriting, the rich harmonies of choir and the symphonic arrangements of old film to create a cinematic texture of their own.

'Sonically and lyrically of 2013's standout records early on.' - Filter

Listen Now!


"Monsters With Misdemeanors"


  1. 1. Buy Me Honey
  2. 2. My Machine Gun
  3. 3. Happiness Comes In A Box
  4. 4. To Love And Loathe
  5. 5. Yellow Red Sparks
  6. 6. Mr. Wonderful
  7. 7. Monsters With Misdemeanors
  8. 8. A Play To End All Plays
  9. 9. Scents And Sensibility
  10. 10. A Buffalo