New Releases For June 7, 2019

Erotic Reruns

Yeasayer - Erotic Reruns

Yeasayer's most powerful and accessible album to date kicks off US tour, followed by a worldwide run. Erotic Reruns captures what it's like to be alive in 2019 with wide-eyed clarity. The songs veer from the intensely personal and romantic to the fervently political and eminently danceable record that challenges their audience and makes them think a bit more slowly to ponder issues so germane to our maddening, speed of light era of content consumption.

Listen Now!


"Let Me Listen In On You"


  1. 1. People I Loved
  2. 2. Ecstatic Baby
  3. 3. Crack A Smile
  4. 4. Blue Skies Dandelions
  5. 5. Let Me Listen In On You
  6. 6. I'll Kiss You Tonight
  7. 7. 24-Hour Hateful Live!
  8. 8. Ohm Death
  9. 9. Fluttering In The Floodlights

More By This Artist