Napalm Releases

Theater Of Dimensions

Xandria - Theater Of Dimensions

German epic symphonic metal stalwarts Xandria found stability with singer Dianne van Giersbergen on Sacrificium and now take things to the next level with their seventh studio album, once more produced in loving detail by Joost van den Broek. Theater Of Dimensions is a hyper-emotional affair – and a very heavy one too, naturally. There is a soundtrack-like, orchestral finesse inherent to the compositions, echoed by pounding groove and sophisticated shredding. Folklore and ballad chime in (“Forsaken Love”), heavy thrash rears its ugly head (“We Are Murderers (We All)”), and overall there is no doubt: Xandria are not only fearless, they are at their most entertaining and thrilling.

Listen Now!


"Call Of Destiny"


  1. 1. Where The Heart Is Home
  2. 2. Death To The Holy
  3. 3. Forsaken Love
  4. 4. Call Of Destiny
  5. 5. We Are Murderers (We All)
  6. 6. Dark Night Of The Soul
  7. 7. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)
  8. 8. Ship Of Doom
  9. 9. Céilí
  10. 10. Song For Sorrow And Woe
  11. 11. Burn Me
  12. 12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn
  13. 13. A Theater Of Dimensions

More By This Artist