Indie Pop Releases

I Go Missing In My Sleep

Wilsen - I Go Missing In My Sleep

I Go Missing In My Sleep – Wilsen’s debut full-length album – was born during these snatched moments of still, that you can find in the short window between closing time and the early-morning commuters. Ensconced in a tiny rented apartment in Brooklyn, Tamsin Wilson would sit, wait for the twilight and then begin moulding her day’s thoughts into fragments of song. From the opening creep of “Centipede,” a shuffling, eerie masterpiece that questions self-honesty, through the multi-layered fan-favorite “Garden,” buoyant on a bed of intricate finger-picking, and onto the climatic “Told You,” this is a record of detailed perfection.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Centipede
  3. 2. Garden
  4. 3. Kitsilano
  5. 4. Heavy Steps
  6. 5. Otto
  7. 6. Light Between The Leaves
  8. 7. Dusk
  9. 8. A Parting
  10. 9. Emperor
  11. 10. Final
  12. 11. Told You

More By This Artist