Americana Releases

Willy Mason
Already Dead

Willy Mason - Already Dead

Already Dead - the fourth album and first in nine years from Willy Mason - explores honesty and deception, anonymity in the digital age, good intentions with unexpected consequences, freedom, love, and purpose because now is the time to restore some much-needed faith. “Already Dead is a spiritual state to aspire to; it is freedom from the trappings and inhibitions of one’s ego, culture, and mythology,” says Willy of the philosophy behind the writing. “It’s about the necessary destruction of one’s mythology. It’s about the pain that comes with such destruction, but also about the freedom and opportunity for reconciliation.”

Listen Now!


"Outwit The Devil"


  1. 1. Youth On A Spit
  2. 2. You'd Like To Be Free
  3. 3. Gilded Lie
  4. 4. Reservation
  5. 5. Oh My Country
  6. 6. Slowslide
  7. 7. One Of The Good Ones
  8. 8. Outwit The Devil
  9. 9. If There's A Heart
  10. 10. Worth It

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 02
    Guildford, UK Willy Mason at The Boileroom
  • Nov 03
    Reading, UK Willy Mason at South Street Arts Centre
  • Nov 04
    Brighton, UK Mutations Festival 2021
  • Nov 05
    Cambridge, UK Willy Mason at Portland Arms
  • Nov 06
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Willy Mason at The Forum
  • Nov 07
    Norwich, UK Willy Mason at Norwich Arts Centre
  • Nov 08
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason with Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys at Night & Day Café
  • Nov 08
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason at Gullivers
  • Nov 09
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason at Night & Day Café
  • Nov 10
    Leeds, UK Willy Mason at Brudenell Social Club
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist