New Releases For October 5, 2018

Will Hoge
My American Dream

Will Hoge - My American Dream

The 11th album from Nashville’s Grammy nominated American roots rocker is his fiercest, angriest and most heartfelt collection of songs to date. Eight songs of rabble-rousing political commentary that turns a critical eye on the crisis of conscious and culture threatening to tear apart his country. The single "Thoughts & Prayers” was named Top 25 Songs of 2017 by Rolling Stone Country and was featured on BBC’s The Cultural Frontline. With My American Dream, Hoge hopes that others will follow his lead, see the world through someone else's eyes, and maybe - just maybe - begin to fix the mess we're living in.

Listen Now!


"Thoughts & Prayers"


  1. 1. Gilded Walls
  2. 2. Stupid Kids
  3. 3. Still A Southern Man
  4. 4. Oh Mr. Barnum
  5. 5. Thoughts & Prayers
  6. 6. My American Dream
  7. 7. The Illegal Line
  8. 8. Nikki's A Republican Now

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 20
    Pawling, NY, US Will Hoge at Daryl's House
  • Oct 21
    Asbury Park, NJ, US Will Hoge at Wonder Bar
  • Oct 22
    Holyoke, MA, US Will Hoge at Gateway City Arts
  • Oct 28
    Columbus, OH, US Will Hoge at Natalie's Grandview
  • Oct 29
    Newport, KY, US Will Hoge at The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
  • Oct 30
    Knoxville, TN, US Will Hoge at Pretentious Beer Co.
  • Nov 07
    Miami, FL, US Rock Boat 2021
  • Feb 12
    Macon, GA, US Reckless Kelly, Will Hoge, Tylor & the Train Robbers, and Steve Vai at Hargray Capitol Theatre
  • Oct 10
    Indianapolis, IN, US Will Hoge at HI-FI
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist