Synth Pop Releases

Wild Moccasins
Look Together

Wild Moccasins - Look Together

Fronted by Zahira Gutierrez (vocals/keyboard) and Cody Swann (guitar/vocals), Wild Moccasins’ third full-length serves as a new beginning for the group. Look Together tackles themes of repairing relationships, shedding insecurities, and fresh starts, with vibrant guitar and synth lines layered under Gutierrez’s soaring pop melodies. Look Together is highly pop-powered, with Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Deerhunter, Animal Collective) at the production helm. It is a diverse album that blends the signature, guitar-driven elements of Wild Moccasins’ early discography with expansive electronic and '80s/'90s pop components.

Listen Now!


"Longtime Listener"


  1. 1. Boyish Wave
  2. 2. Temporary Vase
  3. 3. Longtime Listener
  4. 4. Missing You (The Most)
  5. 5. Doe-Eyed Dancer
  6. 6. Seven To One
  7. 7. Look Together
  8. 8. Desired Effect
  9. 9. No Muse
  10. 10. Shooting In The Dark
  11. 11. Conditional Lover
  12. 12. Waterless Cup

More By This Artist

  • Wild Moccasins 88 92 (New West)