Rhino Releases

Love Songs (2020 Remix)

Whitesnake - Love Songs (2020 Remix)

Whitesnake brings together some of the most-passionate music of its multi-platinum career on Love Songs, a new collection that contains remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best love songs. The new collection includes a mix of hits and deep tracks that were originally released between 1987 and 2011 on five Whitesnake studio albums and David Coverdale’s third solo album, Into The Light. Love Songs is available on CD, a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram red vinyl and digitally.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Love Will Set You Free
  3. 2. The Deeper The Love
  4. 3. All I Want, All I Need
  5. 4. Too Many Tears
  6. 5. Can’t Go On
  7. 6. Is This Love
  8. 7. With All Of My Heart
  9. 8. Summer Rain
  10. 9. Your Precious Love
  11. 10. Now You’re Gone
  12. 11. Don’t You Cry
  13. 12. Midnight Blue
  14. 13. Easier Said Than Done
  15. 14. Yours For The Asking
  16. 15. Let’s Talk It Over

More By This Artist