Documentary Releases

Wayman Tisdale
The Wayman Tisdale Story (CD/DVD)

Wayman Tisdale - The Wayman Tisdale Story (CD/DVD)

A documentary celebrating the life and legacy of Wayman Tisdale, a three time All-American, Gold Medal Olympian, former NBA star, and world renowned jazz musician. The Wayman Tisdale Story is now available as a special edition CD + DVD combo (Disc 1 has 13 audio tracks; Disc 2 is the 66 minute documentary plus special bonus features) as well as a separate DVD of the film on it's own.

'You have so much that you have to live for and in one day it can be shortened and taken away from you so quickly.' - Michael Jordan

Listen Now!


"Slam Dunk *"


  1. 1. Tell It Like It Tis (Featuring George Duke)
  2. 2. The Introduction
  3. 3. Rebound (Featuring Dave Koz)
  4. 4. It's Alright
  5. 5. Ready To Hang
  6. 6. Let's Ride (Featuring George Duke)
  7. 7. One On One
  8. 8. Gabrielle
  9. 9. Way Up
  10. 10. Slam Dunk *
  11. 11. Everything In You
  12. 12. Glory Glory
  13. 13. Cryin' For Me (Wayman's Song) By Toby

  14. * = Previously Unreleased - Produced by Jeff Lorber

More By This Artist