Jazz Releases

Warren Wolf

Warren Wolf - Reincarnation

On his latest album, Warren Wolf reveals an entirely different side to his multi-faceted talents. As the title implies, Reincarnation represents a rebirth of sorts for the Baltimore vibes man. In part, it frees Wolf to indulge his love for the R&B and soul hits that served as the soundtrack to his formative years in the 1990s. It’s also a celebration of a new lease on life, a happiness and contentment that he’s discovered through a new marriage and his five beloved children.

Listen Now!


"For Ma"


  1. 1. Smooth Intro
  2. 2. For Ma
  3. 3. Vahybing
  4. 4. In The Heat Of The Night
  5. 5. The Struggle
  6. 6. For The Love Of You
  7. 7. Sebastian And Zöe
  8. 8. Livin’ The Good Life
  9. 9. Come And Dance With Me
  10. 10. Smooth Outro

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 20
    Portsmouth, NH, US Warren Wolf at Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
  • Dec 14
    Knoxville, TN, US Knoxville Jazz Orchestra and Warren Wolf at Tennessee Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist