Jam Band Releases

Warren Haynes
Man In Motion

Warren Haynes - Man In Motion

Warren Haynes' highly anticipated, soul-inspired Man In Motion demonstrates his relentless creative drive on some of his most emotionally powerful vocals and lush, vivid writing to date. He is joined by soul and R&B kingpins George Porter, Jr., Ian McLagan, Ruthie Foster, Ivan Neville and others. Haynes, a Grammy-winner and 9-time nominee, is ranked 23rd on Rolling Stone's Greatest Guitarists Of All Time list. He is the frontman for Gov't Mule as well as vocalist and guitarist for the Allman Brothers Band and the Dead.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: May 10, 2011 ON Stax

Listen Now!


"Man In Motion"


  1. 1. Man In Motion
  2. 2. River's Gonna Rise
  3. 3. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  4. 4. Sick Of My Shadow
  5. 5. Your Wildest Dreams
  6. 6. On A Real Lonely Night
  7. 7. Hattiesburg Hustle
  8. 8. A Friend To You
  9. 9. Take A Bullet
  10. 10. Save Me