New Releases For January 19, 2018

Walking Papers

Walking Papers - WP2

Seattle has always been a place for musical invention, and musicians who push the high-water mark just a bit higher. The Northwest has yielded a variety of envelope-pushers and the area has remained a positive artistic caldron. Composed of established members of that community, Walking Papers bring decades of experience, dedication and edge to their craft. The band’s music is instantly familiar, yet profoundly forward-thinking, blending impactful singer/songwriting, ‘90s alternative and classic rock into a transcendent amalgam of breathtaking sounds and melodies.

Walking Papers are:
Jefferson Angell (Guitar, Vocals)
Duff McKagan (Bass)
Barrett Martin (Drums, Multi-instrumentation)
Benjamin Anderson (Keyboards)

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Death On The Lips"


  1. 1. My Luck Pushed Back
  2. 2. Death On The Lips
  3. 3. Red & White
  4. 4. Somebody Else
  5. 5. Yours Completely
  6. 6. Hard To Look Away
  7. 7. Before You Arrived
  8. 8. Don't Owe Me Nothin'
  9. 9. This Is How It Ends
  10. 10. I Know You're Lying
  11. 11. Into The Truth
  12. 12. King Hooker
  13. 13. Right In Front Of Me

More By This Artist