Blues Rock Releases

Walking Papers
Walking Papers

Walking Papers - Walking Papers

Walking Papers' self-titled debut is a dynamic album from veteran musicians Jeff Angell and Benjamin Anderson (The Missionary Position), Barrett Martin (Screaming Trees, Mad Season) and Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses, Velvet Revolver). The soulful songs blend together an exciting mix of rock and blues. What really stands out, though, is the fantastic storytelling in the tracks.

Press highlights:, USA Today, Yahoo,, Associated Press, Huffington Post, CBS News, Fuse, VH1, MTV, Village Voice, Seattle Times, Pure Volume and many more.

Appearing on The Artie Lange Show September 19th.

Listen Now!


"The Whole World's Watching"


  1. 1. Already Dead
  2. 2. The Whole World's Watching
  3. 3. Your Secret's Safe With Me
  4. 4. Red Envelopes
  5. 5. Leave Me In The Dark
  6. 6. The Butcher
  7. 7. Two Tickets
  8. 8. I'll Stick Around (Featuring Mike McCready)
  9. 9. Capital T
  10. 10. A Place Like This
  11. 11. Independence Day

More By This Artist

  • Walking Papers WP2 (Loud & Proud)