Metal Releases

Something Wicked Marches In

Vltimas - Something Wicked Marches In

Vltimas, the new band featuring Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir), David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel) and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), unleash their powerhouse debut album Something Wicked Marches In. A behemoth of death metal extremity, Something Wicked... sees these titans bring their prodigious talents to bear on a commanding synthesis of their storied histories. Vltimas is nothing short of extreme metal royalty, and Something Wicked... is a forceful statement of intent.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Something Wicked Marches In
  2. 2. Praevalidus
  3. 3. Total Destroy!
  4. 4. Monolilith
  5. 5. Truth And Consequence
  6. 6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing
  7. 7. Everlasting
  8. 8. Diabolus Est Sanguis
  9. 9. Marching On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 17
    Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting 2021
  • Jun 24
    Klaipeda, Lithuania Festivalis Kilkim ┼Żaibu 2021
  • Jul 02
    Helsinki, Finland Tuska Open Air Metal Festival 2021
  • Jul 08
    Torgau, Germany In Flammen Open Air 2021
Powered by Songkick