New Releases For June 22, 2010

Vinnie Paz
Season Of The Assassin

Vinnie Paz - Season Of The Assassin

For almost two decades now Vinnie Paz has easily been the most recognizable and galvanizing figure in Hip Hop's underground. His work with Jedi Mind Tricks and Army of the Pharaohs has been hailed as revolutionary and violently conscious. And his presence is unmatched. Paz's greatest strength lies in his diversity: he is as equally as ease writing brutal, grimy raps as his is constructing poignant, insightfully personal verses and it is that ability, combined with a deep, metaphysical intellect and the sickest deliveries that keep Vin at the forefront of innovation.

Listen Now!


"Keep Movin' On (Ft. Shara Worden)"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Beautiful Love
  3. 3. Monster's Ball
  4. 4. Pistolvania (Ft. Freeway & Jakk Frost)
  5. 5. End Of Days (Ft. Block McCloud)
  6. 6. Righteous Kill
  7. 7. No Spiritual Surrender (Ft. Sick Jacken)
  8. 8. Street Wars (Ft. Clipse & Block McCloud)
  9. 9. Ain't Shit Changed (Ft. Lawrence Arnell)
  10. 10. Aristotle's Dilemma
  11. 11. Kill 'Em All (Ft. Beanie Sigel)
  12. 12. Keep Movin' On (Ft. Shara Worden)
  13. 13. Brick Wall (Ft. Ill Bill & Demoz)
  14. 14. Role Of Life
  15. 15. Nosebleed (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man)
  16. 16. WarMonger
  17. 17. Paul And Paz (Ft. Paul Wall & Block McCloud)
  18. 18. Bad Day
  19. 19. Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb
  20. 20. Drag You To Hell
  21. 21. Same Story (My Dedication) (Ft. Liz Fullerton)

More By This Artist