Vinyl Releases

Vince Guaraldi Trio
A Charlie Brown Christmas (Vinyl Reissue)

Vince Guaraldi Trio - A Charlie Brown Christmas (Vinyl Reissue)

With such iconic tracks as “Christmas Time Is Here” and the instantly recognizable “Linus And Lucy,” the soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Christmas has sold millions of copies worldwide, ever since the eponymous television special made its debut across America in 1965. The title remains a perennial favorite, thanks to annual airings of the seasonal special, and the sophisticated, yet accessible jazz stylings of the Vince Guaraldi Trio. This audiophile edition of the album has been cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP. The LP comes housed in an old-school replica tip-on jacket, featuring the original 1965 cover art.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. SIDE A:
  3. 1. O Tannenbaum
  4. 2. What Child Is This
  5. 3. My Little Drum
  6. 4. Linus And Lucy
  7. 5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
  8. SIDE B:
  9. 1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  10. 2. Skating
  11. 3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  12. 4. Christmas Is Coming
  13. 5. Für Elise
  14. 6. The Christmas Song

More By This Artist