Metal Releases

Vicious Rumors
Celebration Decay

Vicious Rumors - Celebration Decay

“On the one hand the new Vicious Rumors studio line-up had an opportunity to grow into a really tight unit during that long (Digital Dictator 30th Anniversary) tour, which is one of the reasons why Celebration Decay sounds as dynamic and vibrant as any other of our best recordings in our long career. On the other hand, the Digital Dictator shows ensured that we came into contact with our early influences again and again. Both factors together have resulted in an album that sounds like typical Vicious Rumors and oozes lots of energy and momentum. I must admit, I couldn’t be prouder.” – Geoff Thorpe

Listen Now!


"Pulse Of The Dead"


  1. 1. Celebration Decay
  2. 2. Pulse Of The Dead
  3. 3. Arrival Of Desolation
  4. 4. Any Last Words
  5. 5. Asylum Of Blood
  6. 6. Darkness Divine
  7. 7. Long Way Home
  8. 8. Cold Blooded
  9. 9. Death Eternal
  10. 10. Collision Course Disaster
  11. 11. Masquerade Of Good Intentions

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 21
    Austin, TX, US War Cloud, Duel ATX, and Vicious Rumors at The Lost Well
  • Apr 22
    Remchingen, Germany No Playback Festival 2022
  • May 06
    Landgraaf, Netherlands Vicious Rumors at Oefenbunker
  • May 07
    Aarschot, Belgium Vicious Rumors at JC De Klinker
Powered by Songkick