New Releases For June 4, 2013

Various Artists
Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County

Various Artists - Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County

From the minds of co-conspirators Stephen King, John Mellencamp and T Bone Burnett comes Ghost Brothers of Darkland County, a southern gothic supernatural musical thriller of fraternal love, lust, jealousy and revenge. This extraordinary collaboration features original music and lyrics plus key dialog excerpts performed by a stellar cast of guest artists including Elvis Costello, Rosanne Cash, Sheryl Crow, Neko Case, Taj Mahal, Ryan Bingham and Kris Kristofferson, along with actors Matthew McConaughey, Samantha Mathis and Meg Ryan. This release also includes the musical's complete libretto, penned by Stephen King.

Listen Now!


"That's Who I Am - Neko Case"


  1. 1. That's Me - Elvis Costello
  2. 2. That's Who I Am - Neko Case
  3. 3. So Goddamn Smart - Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow
  4. 4. Wrong, Wrong, Wrong About Me - Elvis Costello
  5. 5. Brotherly Love - Ryan Bingham, Will Dailey
  6. 6. How Many Days - Kris Kristofferson
  7. 7. You Are Blind - Ryan Bingham
  8. 8. Home Again - Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Taj Mahal
  9. 9. You Don't Know Me - Rosanne Cash
  10. 10. My Name Is Joe - Clyde Mulroney
  11. 11. Tear This Cabin Down - Taj Mahal
  12. 12. And Your Days Are Gone - Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin
  13. 13. Jukin' - Sheryl Crow
  14. 14. What Kind Of Man Am I - Kris Kristofferson, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Taj Mahal
  15. 15. So Goddamn Good - Phil Alvin, Dave Alvin, Sheryl Crow
  16. 16. Away From This World - Sheryl Crow
  17. 17. Truth - John Mellencamp