New Releases For November 22, 2019

Justin Time For Christmas, Six (Digital)

Various - Justin Time For Christmas, Six (Digital)

Justin Time Records returns with their 6th volume of timeless Holiday tunes. With the exception of Katherine Penfold’s soulful rendition of “Keep Christmas With You” all tracks are previously unreleased. Highlights include Emma Frank’s haunting take on the folk hymn “I Wonder As I Wander,” The Susie Arioli Swing Band offers up a nod to Bessie Smith with “At The Christmas Ball,” Barbra Lica positively sparkles with her own jazzy tune - “Santa Claws,” while Ranee Lee shines on “Deck The Halls.” Several instrumental pieces are also included – Oliver Jones’ inspirational rendition of “Bless This House” and Matt Herskowitz’s heartfelt version of “White Christmas.”

Listen Now!


"Santa Claws - Barbra Lica"


  1. 1. Santa Claws - Barbra Lica
  2. 2. At The Christmas Ball - Susie Arioli Swing Band Featuring Jordan Officer
  3. 3. Keep Christmas With You - Katherine Penfold
  4. 4. I Wonder As I Wander - Emma Frank
  5. 5. O Holy Night - Matt Herskowitz
  6. 6. Christmas Time Is Here - Ariel Pocock
  7. 7. The Christmas Song - Carol Welsman
  8. 8. Bless This House - Oliver Jones
  9. 9. Deck The Halls - Ranee Lee
  10. 10. The Christmas Waltz - Angela Galuppo
  11. 11. We Three Kings - Ariel Pocock
  12. 12. White Christmas - Matt Herskowitz