Blues Releases

Vanja Sky
Bad Penny

Vanja Sky - Bad Penny

Introducing Vanja Sky – the newest discovery by Ruf Records. For over 20 years, the label has been a fertile breeding ground for young blues talent, having already helped exceptional female artists such as Samantha Fish, Erja Lyytinen, Ana Popovic and Joanne Shaw Taylor achieve international success. Hailing from the Croatian capital of Zagreb, the singer/guitarist is part of the next wave of hungry, up-and-coming musicians from all corners of the globe who are diving into the blues with passion and energy.

Listen Now!


"Bad Penny"


  1. 1. Bad Penny
  2. 2. Hard Working Woman
  3. 3. Hit Me With The Blues
  4. 4. Low Down And Dirty
  5. 5. All Night
  6. 6. Inside Pain
  7. 7. Give Me Back My Soul
  8. 8. Lost Love
  9. 9. Do You Wanna?
  10. 10. Married Man
  11. 11. Dont Forget To Rock N Roll
  12. 12. Crossroads Of Life

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 06
    Winterbach, Germany Vanja Sky at Strandbar51
  • Mar 08
    Bratislava, Slovakia Vanja Sky at Museum of Trade / Múzeum Obchodu
  • Apr 24
    Hamburg, Germany Vanja Sky at Event Center Landhaus Walter Downtown Bluesclub
  • Nov 12
    Salzgitter, Germany Manu Lanvin with The Devil Blues and Vanja Sky at Kulturscheune
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist