Rhino Releases

Van Halen
Diver Down (Reissue)

Van Halen - Diver Down (Reissue)

Van Halen’s 5th studio album, certified 4x platinum and a huge success upon release, spending 65 weeks in the US album charts. Maybe the band’s most fun album, features a raft of full throttle cover versions including "(Oh) Pretty Woman," "Dancing In The Street," and "Where Have All The Good Times Gone" and of course DLR's vaudevillian song and dance on "Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)". Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, straight from the quarter-inch tapes for CD & for 180-gram vinyl.

Listen Now!


"(Oh) Pretty Woman"


  1. 1. Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
  2. 2. Hang 'Em High
  3. 3. Cathedral
  4. 4. Secrets
  5. 5. Intruder
  6. 6. (Oh) Pretty Woman
  7. 7. Dancing In The Street
  8. 8. Little Guitars (Intro)
  9. 9. Little Guitars
  10. 10. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  11. 11. The Full Bug
  12. 12. Happy Trails

More By This Artist