Reggae Releases

Unified Highway
Unified Highway

Unified Highway - Unified Highway

In 2014, Rebelution’s Eric Rachmany invited producer Amp Live to formally record together. For the first time, the musicians found themselves in a studio environment with no distractions and a singular focus. Now, their paths - along with a myriad of musical genres riding shotgun - intersect in Unified Highway. The duo’s self-titled debut explores this intersection via a fascinating fusion of reggae, electronic, hip-hop, alternative, and soul siphoned into unforgettable songs.

Listen Now!


"My Space"


  1. 1. The Beginning
  2. 2. Unified
  3. 3. My Space
  4. 4. Distraction (Featuring Garrett Douglas)
  5. 5. Stand Proud (Featuring Shana Halligan, Tahir Panton & Keznamdi)
  6. 6. Cuatro Veinte
  7. 7. My Only (Featuring Busy Signal)
  8. 8. Rainy Day In Autumn
  9. 9. Same Thing Coming (Featuring Zion I & The Grouch)
  10. 10. Losing My Religion
  11. 11. We Can’t Fall (Featuring Courtney Panton Jr.)
  12. 12. Never The Same (Featuring Sophia Scott)
  13. 13. Highway