Ambient Releases

Ulrich Schnauss
A Long Way To Fall

Ulrich Schnauss - A Long Way To Fall

A Long Way To Fall marks German-born electronic artist Ulrich Schnauss' first solo album in six years and fourth studio album.

It's a return to the punchier rhythms and pronounced lead work of his landmark 2003 album, A Strangely Isolated Place, while incorporating some new textures and sounds from his earlier sonic explorations.

Listen Now!


"I Take Comfort In Your Ignorance"


  1. 1. Her And The Sea
  2. 2. Broken Homes
  3. 3. Like A Ghost In Your Own Life
  4. 4. A Long Way To Fall
  5. 5. I Take Comfort In Your Ignorance
  6. 6. A Forgotten Birthday
  7. 7. The Weight Of Darkening Skies
  8. 8. Borrowed Time
  9. 9. Ten Years
  10. 10. A Ritual In Time And Death