Reggae Releases

For The Many

UB40 - For The Many

For The Many is the Birmingham reggae veterans' 19th studio album and their first since 2013's Getting Over The Storm. It features UB40's founding members and guest appearances from Birmingham rapper Gilly G, Jamaican artist/producer Kabaka Pyramid, deejays/artists Pablo Rider, and British Asian urban musician Hunterz. UB40's debut album Signing Off (released in August 1980) is considered by many to be one of the greatest reggae albums ever released by a British band. It was the start of a career that led to 100 million record sales worldwide and dozens of hits including "Red, Red Wine" and "(I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You."

TAGS: Pop | Reggae

Listen Now!


"Moonlight Lover (Featuring Gilly G)"


  1. 1. The Keeper
  2. 2. Broken Man (Featuring Kabaka Pyramid)
  3. 3. Gravy Train (Featuring Slinger)
  4. 4. I'm Alright Jack (Featuring Pablo Rider)
  5. 5. Moonlight Lover (Featuring Gilly G)
  6. 6. You Haven't Called
  7. 7. What Happened To UB40
  8. 8. Bulldozer
  9. 9. Poor Fool
  10. 10. All We Do Is Cry (Featuring Hunterz)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 30
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia UB40 at Eatons Hill
  • May 01
    Gold Coast, QLD, Australia UB40 at Home of the Arts
  • May 03
    Canberra, ACT, Australia UB40 at Canberra Theatre, Canberra Theatre Centre
  • May 04
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia UB40 at Forum Melbourne
  • May 06
    Towradgi, NSW, Australia UB40 at Waves
  • May 07
    Milsons Point, NSW, Australia UB40 at The Big Top, Luna Park
  • May 09
    Perth, WA, Australia UB40 at Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention Exhibition Centre
  • May 18
    Borgerhout, Belgium UB40 at DE ROMA
  • Jul 09
    Rochester, UK UB40, The Dualers, Stone Foundation, The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling, and 1 moreā€¦ at Rochester Castle
  • Jul 31
    Lingfield, UK UB40 at Lingfield Park Resort
Powered by Songkick