New Releases For November 1, 2011

Open Invitation

Tyrese - Open Invitation

Grammy nominated, entertainment juggernaut and global superstar Tyrese Gibson caps off a landmark year with the highly anticipated release of his first studio album in five years, Open Invitation.

The melodic collective of infectious R&B ballads is sparked by the sensational single 'Too Easy' featuring hip-hop aficionado and Fast Five co-star Ludacris, 'Stay,' 'I Gotta Chick' featuring R&B heavyweight R. Kelly and the red-hot, in-demand emcee, Rick Ross.

TAGS: Neo Soul | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!




  1. 1. I'm Home (Featuring Jay Rock)
  2. 2. I Gotta Chick (Featuring R. Kelly & Rick Ross)
  3. 3. Stay
  4. 4. Best Of Me
  5. 5. Nothing On You
  6. 6. One Night
  7. 7. It's All On Me
  8. 8. Too Easy (Featuring Ludacris)
  9. 9. Takeover
  10. 10. I Miss That Girl
  11. 11. Interlude
  12. 12. Make Love
  13. 13. Angel (Featuring Candace)
  14. 14. Walk... A Poem For My Fans