New Releases For January 25, 2011

Twisted Sister
You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll (Reissue)

Twisted Sister - You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll (Reissue)

Twisted Sister's second full length album You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll features a number of favorites that remain in their set to this day. Featuring tracks like the opener 'The Kids Are Back,' the hit single 'I Am (I'm Me),' 'Like a Knife In The Back,' and the title track, this album warns the world of the upcoming mayhem they would be creating with the follow up album, the legendary Stay Hungry. Originally released by Atlantic Records in 1983 and reissued by Spitfire Records in 1999, You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll has been remastered for optimal blasting at 10 (or 11 if your speakers go there). It will be followed up shortly thereafter by the remastered reissues of Come Out And Play, Love Is For Suckers and Under The Blade.

Listen Now!


"You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll"


  1. 1. The Kids Are Back
  2. 2. Like A Knife In The Back
  3. 3. Ride To Live, Live To Ride
  4. 4. I Am (I'm Me)
  5. 5. The Power And The Glory
  6. 6. We're Gonna Make It
  7. 7. I've Had Enough
  8. 8. I'll Take You Alive
  9. 9. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song)
  10. 10. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  11. 11. One Man Woman (Bonus Track)
  12. 12. Four Barrel Heart Of Love (Bonus Track)
  13. 13. Feel The Power (Bonus Track)

More By This Artist