New Releases For October 30, 2012

Twisted Sister
A Twisted Xmas - Live In Las Vegas

Twisted Sister - A Twisted Xmas - Live In Las Vegas

Following the release of their A Twisted Christmas album in 2006, Twisted Sister performed a festive show in Las Vegas. Combining Christmas favorites with classic songs from the band's catalogue, it is a uniquely Twisted Sister version of the holiday season. With Dee Snider as a very different kind of Santa Claus, the band are rocking as hard as ever on their particular take on all your best loved Christmas songs.

Available on DVD, CD, and digitally.


  1. 1. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
  2. 2. White Christmas
  3. 3. Shoot 'Em Down
  4. 4. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  5. 5. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  6. 6. Deck The Halls
  7. 7. The Price
  8. 8. Oh, Come All Ye Faithfull
  9. 9. Burn In Hell
  10. 10. Silver Bells
  11. 11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. 12. I Wanna Rock
  13. 13. 12 Days Of Christmas
  14. 14. We're Not Gonna Take It

More By This Artist