New Releases For July 16, 2013

The Distortion Field

Trouble - The Distortion Field

Chicago metal legends Trouble return with their new album, The Distortion Field which features 13 tracks and makes history in the Trouble camp through the band's acquisition of a new lead vocalist, Kyle Thomas of Exorder and Floodgate fame.

Commenting on new vocalist Thomas, Trouble co-founder and guitarist Rick Wartell says, 'Kyle is one of the most impressive singers I've ever heard, and by far the most extraordinary singer I've ever had the pleasure of working with.'

Veteran music producer Bill Metoyer once again lent his expertise, having previously worked with the band on The Skull and Trouble.

TAGS: Doom Metal | Metal

Listen Now!


"When The Sky Comes Down"


  1. 1. When The Sky Comes Down
  2. 2. Paranoia Conspiracy
  3. 3. The Broken Have Spoken
  4. 4. Sink Or Swim
  5. 5. One Life
  6. 6. Have I Told You
  7. 7. Hunters Of Doom
  8. 8. Glass Of Lies
  9. 9. Butterflies
  10. 10. Sucker
  11. 11. The Greying Chill Of Autumn
  12. 12. Bleeding Alone
  13. 13. Your Reflection