Napalm Releases

A Dying Machine

Tremonti - A Dying Machine

Mark Tremonti is the Grammy Award-winning guitarist and songwriter known for his work in the critically acclaimed Alter Bridge and in the multi-platinum rock juggernaut Creed. His sound is recognizable and has garnered him a loyal fan base worldwide. In 2012, Mark formed Tremonti with Eric Friedman and Garrett Whitlock as an outlet for his love of harder riffs and the band has released three full-length albums to date. And now, Tremonti returns with their fourth album A Dying Machine, a concept album that showcases Mark’s unique songwriting style and vocal melodies.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Take You With Me"


  1. 1. Bringer Of War
  2. 2. From The Sky
  3. 3. A Dying Machine
  4. 4. Trust
  5. 5. Throw Them To The Lions
  6. 6. Make It Hurt
  7. 7. Traipse
  8. 8. The First The Last
  9. 9. A Lot Like Sin
  10. 10. The Day When Legions Burned
  11. 11. As The Silence Becomes Me
  12. 12. Take You With Me
  13. 13. Desolation
  14. 14. Found