New Releases For October 9, 2020

Touché Amoré

Touché Amoré - Lament

Touché Amoré has been burrowing through angst, alienation, cancer, and heartbreak throughout four adored studio albums. After over a decade of working through darkness, the band’s gorgeously gruff fifth album, Lament, finds the light at the end of the tunnel. Through eleven songs, Touché Amoré looks back at its past and uses hard-won optimism to point its fans toward light, and love. For the follow up to the their critically acclaimed 2016 release, Stage Four, Touché Amoré have opted to get out of their comfort zone and work with a new producer, the famously demanding Ross Robinson (Slipknot, Korn, At The Drive-In).

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Come Heroine
  2. 2. Lament
  3. 3. Feign
  4. 4. Reminders
  5. 5. Limelight
  6. 6. Exit Row
  7. 7. Savoring
  8. 8. A Broadcast
  9. 9. I'll Be Your Host
  10. 10. Deflector
  11. 11. A Forecast

More By This Artist