Jazz Releases

Tony Saunders
All About Love

Tony Saunders - All About Love

Tony Saunders has a diverse musical background that includes being an artist, producer, bassist, composer, studio owner and engineer and in his teens, a two-time Emmy Award winner for music on the PBS documentary Soul Is, and the TV show Digital Journey (“China” episode). Fast forward a few decades and he is now a major force in contemporary jazz. Tony says "what they now call smooth jazz is an evolution of the sound Grover Washington, George Duke, Joe Sample and Cannonball Adderley were playing back in the day. I've been listening to this music my whole life just under different names.” Tony Saunders new album, All About Love is a culmination of his rich musical background and showcases all of his talent.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: July 30, 2021 ON Baja

Listen Now!


"And The Beat Goes On"


  1. 1. Forever Yours
  2. 2. The Look Of Love
  3. 3. Celebrate
  4. 4. Best Part
  5. 5. Highway 5
  6. 6. And The Beat Goes On
  7. 7. Just Between Us
  8. 8. Summertime Love
  9. 9. Unlimited Access
  10. 10. La Fiesta
  11. 11. That Beautiful Lady
  12. 12. Push
  13. 13. Theme For Ellen
  14. 14. All About Love