Instrumental Releases

Tommy Emmanuel & John Knowles
Heart Songs

Tommy Emmanuel & John Knowles - Heart Songs

In music as in love, one + one can add up to…not two but a new and greater one. On Heart Songs two of the world’s greatest guitarists, Tommy Emmanuel and John Knowles, make this clear. Both are masters of their instrument, honored by the iconic Chet Atkins with the rare designation of CGP (Certified Guitar Players). Emmanuel has twice been voted “Best Acoustic Guitarist” by readers of Guitar Player Magazine and honored as both a “Member of the Order of Australia” and an official “Kentucky Colonel.” Knowles is a Grammy winner, a member of the National Thumb Picker’s Hall of Fame, and editor of the respected FingerStyle Quarterly.

Listen Now!


"Cold, Cold Heart"


  1. 1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. 2. How Deep Is Your Love
  3. 3. I Can't Stop Loving You
  4. 4. Somewhere
  5. 5. I Can Let Go Now
  6. 6. Lullabye (Good Night, My Angel)
  7. 7. After Paris
  8. 8. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  9. 9. I Can't Make You Love Me
  10. 10. Where Is Love
  11. 11. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  12. 12. Eva Waits
  13. 13. Turning Home (Live)
  14. 14. How Deep Is Your Love (Live)