New Releases For January 29, 2013


Tomahawk - Oddfellows

Tomahawk took a break to discover the many truths of the universe. They also uncovered several non-truths. They were primarily holed up in a special place similar to the many caves in the mountains of Appalachia. They found time to create the new tunes that make up their new record Oddfellows.

Tomahawk is Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard, Unsemble, etc.), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantômas, etc.) & John Stanier (Helmet, Battles, etc.) and this time around joined by Trevor 'field mouse' Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc.).

Listen Now!


"Stone Letter"


  1. 1. Oddfellows
  2. 2. Stone Letter
  3. 3. I.O.U
  4. 4. White Hats/Black Hats
  5. 5. A Thousand Eyes
  6. 6. Rise Up Dirty Waters
  7. 7. The Quiet Few
  8. 8. "I Can Almost See Them"
  9. 9. South Paw
  10. 10. Choke Neck
  11. 11. Waratorium
  12. 12. Baby Let's Play_____
  13. 13. Typhoon

More By This Artist