Bluegrass Releases

Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott
Memories & Moments

Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott - Memories & Moments

Memories & Moments is the second studio album from highly regarded writer/singer/multi-instrumentalists Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott, released on their newly formed Full Skies imprint, a compound of O'Brien's Howdy Skies and Scott's Full Light labels. Comprising five songs apiece from O'Brien and Scott plus one memorable collaboration in their timely 'Turn Your Dirty Lights On,' along with a pair of chestnuts from Hank Williams and George Jones and a spirited rendition of the John Prine classic 'Paradise,' with its author guesting on guitar and vocals, Memories & Moments is a face-to-face record by design.

Listen Now!


"Memories & Moments"


  1. 1. Time To Talk To Joseph
  2. 2. It All Comes Down To Love
  3. 3. Keep Your Dirty Lights On
  4. 4. Brother Wind
  5. 5. Memories & Moments
  6. 6. Paradise
  7. 7. Just One More
  8. 8. Fiddler Jones
  9. 9. The Well
  10. 10. Alone And Forsaken
  11. 11. You Don't Own Me
  12. 12. Angel's Blue Eyes
  13. 13. Free Again
  14. 14. On Life's Other Side