New Releases For September 25, 2012

Tia Fuller
Angelic Warrior

Tia Fuller - Angelic Warrior

Tia Fuller's third Mack Avenue Records release, Angelic Warrior, showcases her continuing evolution as instrumentalist, composer and bandleader. Along with Tia's stellar band, Angelic Warrior includes some very special guest artists. Three-time Grammy winner for Best Jazz Vocal Performance, Dianne Reeves lends her talents on the beautiful 'Body and Soul.' Grammy-winning bassist, composer and producer John Patitucci is featured on several songs - as is renowned jazz drummer, composer and 2012 Grammy winner for Best Jazz Vocal Album, Terri Lyne Carrington.

Listen Now!


"Royston Rumble"


  1. 1. Royston Rumble
  2. 2. Ralphie's Groove
  3. 3. Angelic Warrior
  4. 4. Lil Les
  5. 5. Body And Soul
  6. 6. Descend To Barbados
  7. 7. Ode To Be (Interlude)
  8. 8. So In Love W/ All Of You
  9. 9. Tailor Made
  10. 10. Simplicity
  11. 11. Cherokee
  12. 12. Ode To Be (Outro)

More By This Artist