New Releases For September 30, 2014

The Touré-Raichel Collective
The Paris Session

The Touré-Raichel Collective - The Paris Session

The follow-up to The Tel Aviv Session, a critically-acclaimed and top-selling album whose improvisational blend of world, jazz, classical and more blurred genres and cultural boundaries. The Paris Session reunites Israeli pianist Idan Raichel and Malian guitarist Vieux Farka Tour*eacute* in a cross-cultural masterpiece that defies expectations and easy categorization.

With Idan Raichel, Vieux Farka Tour*eacute*, Daby Tour*eacute*, Abdourhamane Salaha.

'The melding of Tour*eacute*'s rich African grooves and Raichel's delicate piano is as close to perfection as one could imagine.' - Relix


Listen Now!




  1. 1. From End To End
  2. 2. Tidhar
  3. 3. Hodu
  4. 4. Gassi Gabbi
  5. 5. L'amour
  6. 6. Allassal Terey
  7. 7. Diaraby
  8. 8. Debo
  9. 9. Bandirabait
  10. 10. Diame
  11. 11. Soumbou Toure
  12. 12. D*eacute*ni D*eacute*ni
  13. 13. Philipa
  14. 14. Alla

More By This Artist