Adult Contemporary Releases

The Texas Tenors
Outside The Lines

The Texas Tenors - Outside The Lines

Outside The Lines is an eclectic mix of music ranging from country to rock opera. JC Fisher, Marcus Collins and John Hagen stretch traditional boundaries as they pour their hearts out in classic rock favorites such as “Dream On,” “Sweet Child Of Mine,” and “The Show Must Go On.” The Texas Tenors pay tribute to Kenny Rogers with a powerful arrangement of “Lady” as well as stirring renditions of “All The Gold” and “The Borderline.” The new album also brings pop and classical music together with a performance of Ed Sheeran’s “Perfect.”

Listen Now!


"The Show Must Go On (Radio Edit)"


  1. 1. The Show Must Go On
  2. 2. Lady
  3. 3. Sweet Child Of Mine
  4. 4. That’s A God Thing
  5. 5. My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic)
  6. 6. Perfect
  7. 7. All My Love (Duet With Kechi Okwuchi)
  8. 8. The Borderline
  9. 9. All The Gold In California
  10. 10. El Gran Cielo De Texas / This Big Ol’ Texas Sky
  11. 11. Dream On
  12. 12. Dreamer
  13. 13. The Show Must Go On (Radio Edit)
  14. 14. Underneath This Big Ol’ Texas Sky (Radio Edit)