New West Releases

The Texas Gentlemen
TX Jelly

The Texas Gentlemen - TX Jelly

TX Jelly moves between contemplative and raucous, encompassing the full breadth of the American experience. The music touches on blues, soul, folk, country, rock and gospel - from first track to last, you can feel the Texas Gentlemen reaching deep inside themselves and finding what’s genuine - what illuminates the truth of the country’s rich, complicated and singular artistic history - and delivering it the only way they know how: real, raw and righteous.

Listen Now!


"Habbie Doobie"


  1. 1. Habbie Doobie
  2. 2. Pain
  3. 3. Bondurant Women
  4. 4. Dream Along
  5. 5. Gone
  6. 6. My Way
  7. 7. Superstition
  8. 8. TX Jelly
  9. 9. Pretty Flowers
  10. 10. Shakin’ All Over
  11. 11. Trading Paint

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 21
    Charlotte, NC, US The Texas Gentlemen at The Evening Muse
  • Oct 26
    East Atlanta, GA, US Nikki & the Phantom Callers and The Texas Gentlemen at The Earl
  • Oct 27
    Nashville, TN, US The Texas Gentlemen with The Pink Stones at The Basement
  • Nov 11
    Berwyn, IL, US The Texas Gentlemen at FitzGerald's
  • Nov 12
    St Louis, MO, US The Texas Gentlemen at Old Rock House
Powered by Songkick