New Releases For April 1, 2016

The Summer Set
Stories For Monday

The Summer Set - Stories For Monday

The Phoenix, AZ quintet rose fast through the independent music scene, breaking out with 2013’s Legendary which spawned hit singles “Boomerang” and “Lightning In A Bottle.” As winners of iHeartRadio / Macy’s Rising Star contest, the band shot into the public eye with performances on iHeartRadio Festival, a slot on the televised Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade and their own Macy’s TV ad. Confidently straddling the line between both punk and pop, the band are set to truly make their mark with the release of Stories For Monday, launching with a headline tour and dates on Vans Warped Tour 2016.


Listen Now!


"Missin' You"


  1. 1. Figure Me Out
  2. 2. The Night Is Young
  3. 3. Missin' You
  4. 4. Jean Jacket
  5. 5. All My Friends
  6. 6. Change Your Mind
  7. 7. All Downhill From Here
  8. 8. All In
  9. 9. Wonder Years
  10. 10. When The Party Ends (Can't Hardly Wait)
  11. 11. Wasted