eOne Releases

The Smithereens

The Smithereens - 2011

The Smithereens have released an all-new album of original songs! Having returned to their roots with two dazzling albums of Beatles covers and an interpretation of the Who's Tommy, this legendary band is back with the great hooks, high impact guitar sounds, and emotive vocals Smithereens fans love about the bands original songs and sound. For those who fondly remember the early albums and for those who love fresh sounding inspired rock and roll, 2011 is a must have.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sorry
  2. 2. One Look At You
  3. 3. A World Of Our Own
  4. 4. Keep On Running
  5. 5. Rings On Her Fingers
  6. 6. As Long As You Are Near Me
  7. 7. Bring Back The One I Love
  8. 8. Nobody Lives Forever
  9. 9. Goodnight Goodbye
  10. 10. All The Same
  11. 11. Viennese Hangover
  12. 12. Turn It Around
  13. 13. What Went Wrong

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 30
    Cincinnati, OH, US The Smithereens and Marshall Crenshaw at Ludlow Garage
  • Aug 21
    San Juan Capistrano, CA, US The Smithereens and Marshall Crenshaw at The Coach House
  • Aug 22
    Rocklin, CA, US The Tubes with The Smithereens at Quarry Park Amphitheater
  • Sep 17
    Eatontown, NJ, US The Smithereens at Concerts on the Green at Suneagles Golf Club
  • Mar 19
    Alexandria, VA, US The Smithereens, Marshall Crenshaw, and White Ford Bronco at Birchmere
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist