New Releases For September 23, 2016

The Searchers
The Very Best Of The Searchers

The Searchers - The Very Best Of The Searchers

The Searchers were one of the most influential and popular Merseybeat groups of the British Invasion. This is the first new domestic hits collection by the group in years. Most of their early singles were covers of American hits, including “Sweets For My Sweet” (UK#1), “Sugar And Spice” (UK #2), “Don’t Throw Your Love Away” (US#16, UK #1), and “When You Walk In The Room” (US #35, UK #3). The collection also features their top hits “Love Potion Number Nine,” and “Needles And Pins.”

Listen Now!


"Needles & Pins"


  1. 1. Sweets For My Sweet
  2. 2. Sugar And Spice
  3. 3. Listen To Me
  4. 4. Needles & Pins
  5. 5. Ain't That Just Like Me
  6. 6. Don't Throw Your Love Away
  7. 7. Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  8. 8. When You Walk In The Room
  9. 9. Love Potion Number Nine
  10. 10. What Have They Done To The Rain
  11. 11. Bumble Bee
  12. 12. Goodbye My Love
  13. 13. Each Time
  14. 14. He's Got No Love
  15. 15. Take Me For What I'm Worth
  16. 16. When I Get Home
  17. 17. Take It Or Leave It
  18. 18. Have You Ever Loved Somebody

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 08
    Sudbury, UK Showaddywaddy and The Searchers at Lavenham Church
  • Dec 08
    Sudbury, UK The Searchers at Lavenham Church
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist