eOne Releases

The Raveonettes
2016 Atomized

The Raveonettes - 2016 Atomized

The culmination of twelve monthly 2016 singles from the acclaimed Danish duo. The Raveonettes have completed their Rave-Sound-Of-The-Month which began at the start of 2016 where the band would release a freshly recorded track on the last Friday of every month throughout the year. The album features a collection of new tracks that aren't bound by the constraints of the format. Previous 2014 album Pe'ahi reached #5 on Billboard's Heatseekers chart, selling over 10,000 albums and received praise from NPR, Stereogum, Brooklyn Vegan, NME and more. They've issued seven albums since 2003, via Columbia, Vice, and their own Beat Dies imprint.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. This World Is Empty (Without You)
  2. 2. Run Mascara Run
  3. 3. Excuses
  4. 4. Junko Ozawa
  5. 5. Scout
  6. 6. Won't You Leave Me Alone
  7. 7. Where Are Your Wild Horses
  8. 8. A Good Fight
  9. 9. This Is Where It Ends
  10. 10. Choke On Love
  11. 11. Fast Food
  12. 12. Pendejo

More By This Artist