New Releases For January 25, 2011

The Rance Allen Group
The Live Experience II (DVD)

The Rance Allen Group - The Live Experience II (DVD)

For forty years the Rance Allen Group has shared their R&B-infused gospel being harbingers of the contemporary Christian/Gospel music movement popularized in the '70s. Over the decades the group has delivered such classics as 'Up Above My Head' (1971), 'Miracle Worker' (1991), to their hit collaboration with Kirk Franklin 'Something About The Name Jesus' (2004) and now their new hit 'You That I Trust!' with special guest Paul Porter. The new CD and DVD also feature guest artists Shirley Caesar and Vanessa Bell Armstrong. 'You That I Trust,' is rapidly climbing the Mediabase Gospel Radio Chart and is New & Active soon to chart on Billboard's Top 30 Hot Gospel Songs Chart.

The Rance Allen Group will perform on the 26th Annual Stellar Awards and on BET's Celebration of Gospel; check your TV listings for air-dates. The Live Experience II is guaranteed to exceed the sales of its evergreen predecessor.


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. We Care A Lot
  3. 3. Let The Music Get Down In Your Soul
  4. 4. Livin' For Jesus (Featuring Shirley Caesar)
  5. 5. Holy One
  6. 6. Angel
  7. 7. It's Your Time (Featuring Vanessa Bell Armstrong)
  8. 8. You That I Trust (Featuring Paul Porter)
  9. 9. Love Train
  10. 10. He Delivered Me
  11. 11. Her My Voice
  12. 12. What He's Done For Me
  13. 13. United We Stand (Featuring Paul Porter, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Shirley Caesar & Chris Byrd)
  14. 14. Smile
  15. 15. Feel Like Going On

More By This Artist