New Releases For August 25, 2017

The Quill
Born From Fire

The Quill - Born From Fire

The classic line-up of the Quill, who made the records Silver Haze, Voodoo Caravan and Hooray! It´s A Deathtrip has reunited. Lead singer Magnus Ekwall (Ayreon) is back behind the mic and together with the dynamic interplay between drummer Jolle Atlagic (Hanoi Rocks, Electric Boys, Firebird), guitarist Christian Carlsson and bassist Roger Nilsson (Spiritual Beggars, Firebird) it is a unique foursome. The band has kept the ‘70s feel intact, recording the new songs in the studio. In spite of the ‘70s strains, the Quills music lives and breathes 2017.

Listen Now!


"Stone Believer"


  1. 1. Stone Believer
  2. 2. Snake Charmer Woman
  3. 3. Ghosthorse
  4. 4. Keep It Together
  5. 5. The Spirit And The Spark
  6. 6. Skull & Bones
  7. 7. Set Free Black Crow
  8. 8. Electrical Sons
  9. 9. Hollow Of Your Hand
  10. 10. Unchain Yourself
  11. 11. Revelation
  12. 12. Metamorphosis

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 16
    Munich, Germany The Quill at Club, Backstage
  • Jan 27
    Rotterdam, Netherlands The Quill at V11
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist