Metal Releases

The Progressive Souls Collective
Sonic Birth

The Progressive Souls Collective - Sonic Birth

The debut album, Sonic Birth, by the Progressive Souls Collective is special in many ways: Florian Zepf (guitar) the driving force at TPSC could convince his international prog music colleagues Aquiles Priester (ex-Angra & Tony MacAlpine), Conner Green (Haken), Kevin Moore (ex-Dream Theater, O.S.I., Chroma Key) as well as Luis Conte (Phil Collins) to work together on the album. As a very special guest, keyboard maestro Derek Sherinian (Sons Of Apollo, Ex-Dream Theater, etc.) contributed all keyboard parts.

Listen Now!


"Fractional Emotion"


  1. 1. Metature
  2. 2. Comfortable Darkness
  3. 3. Killing True Beliefs
  4. 4. Fractional Emotion
  5. 5. A Formula For Happiness
  6. 6. Inner Circle
  7. 7. You And Me Alone
  8. 8. Hurt
  9. 9. Destiny Inc.
  10. 10. Mind Treasures
  11. 11. With Others