New Releases For August 6, 2013

The Polyphonic Spree
Yes, It's True.

The Polyphonic Spree - Yes, It's True.

The Polyphonic Spree began July 15, 2000 as one man, Tim DeLaughter's desire to hear a sound he'd only dreamt about. Yes, It's True. The Polyphonic Spree have traversed the globe several times over, much to the dismay of those that thought the band would never leave its hometown of Dallas, TX. They have appeared at every major music festival and on every late night television program.

Yes, It's True. contains eleven songs ranging in scope from the upbeat album opener 'You Don't Know Me' to the powerful closer 'Battlefield.' Musically and lyrically, Yes, It's True. is Tim's strongest work yet.

Listen Now!


"You Don't Know Me"


  1. 1. You Don't Know Me
  2. 2. Popular By Design
  3. 3. Hold Yourself Up
  4. 4. Carefully Try
  5. 5. You're Golden
  6. 6. Heart Talk
  7. 7. Blurry Up The Lines
  8. 8. Let Them Be
  9. 9. Raise Your Head
  10. 10. What Would You Do?
  11. 11. Battlefield

More By This Artist